Contact Us

Gateway Systems Limited
Hamilton House
10 Queen Street, Hamilton HM11
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 292-0341
Fax: (441) 292-0455

P.O. Box HM 2520
Hamilton HM GX
Bermuda

Not sure who to contact?

Email us and we'll make sure to
have the right person contact you.

Web-based Contact Form

Name Position Extension Email-Address
Cameron Moulder Software Engineer 131 cmoulder@gateway.bm
Christie Minors Receptionist 0 cminors@gateway.bm
Danny Dunlop Senior Account Manager 120 danny@gateway.bm
Elizabeth Lira Account Manager 121 elira@gateway.bm
Eric Lacasse Snr. Software Engineer N/A elacasse@gateway.bm
GRAEME JACK Finance Director 111 gjack@gateway.bm
Greg Johnson Snr. Systems Engineer 147 gjohnson@gateway.bm
Ian Hutchison Snr. AS/400 Specialist N/A ihutchison@gateway.bm
JOHN KYLE Managing Director 123 John@gateway.bm
KEVIN LUCKHAM Software Services Director 133 kluckham@gateway.bm
Michael Manaog Snr. Systems Engineer 154 michael@gateway.bm
Niek Brink Snr. Systems Engineer 148 nbrink@gateway.bm
Nikeisha Woods Accounts Administrator 105 nwoods@gateway.bm
Rishi Prabhakar Systems Engineer 144 rprabhakar@gateway.bm
RUBEN TEULING Technical Service Director 149 rteuling@gateway.bm
Ryan Foggo Inventory and Logistics 155 rfoggo@gateway.bm
Shannon Burchall Snr. Software Engineer 132 sburchall@gateway.bm
Stewart Greenslade Snr. Systems Engineer 153 sgreenslade@gateway.bm